Contact

Contact Us

Prague

Senator Meetings & Incentives s.r.o.
Korunní 810/104
101 00 Prague 10
Czech Republic

All general enquiries:
info@senatormi.eu

Warsaw

ST Meetings & Incentives Sp. z o.o.
ul. Józefa Piusa Dziekońskiego 1
00-728 Warszawa
Poland

All general enquiries:
info@senatormi.eu

Budapest

ST Meetings & Incentives Kft.
Garibaldi u. 4
1054 Budapest
Hungary

All general enquiries:
info@senatormi.eu

Our Team

Martin Lehký

Founder/Managing Director

M: +420 602 213 043
martin.lehky@senatormi.eu

Kateřina Hájková

Partner/Sales Director

M: +420 602 246 342
katerina.hajkova@senatormi.eu

Andrea Hantscherová

Partner/Senior Event Manager

M: +420 606 749 923
andrea.hantscherova@senatormi.eu

Eszter Boros

Partner/Country Director Hungary

M: +36 70 427 1013
eszter.boros@senatormi.eu

Lucie Papežová

Senior Event Manager

M: +420 603 549 872
lucie.papezova@senatormi.eu

Anett Kunszt

Senior Event Manager

M: +36 30 627 5148
anett.kunszt@senatormi.eu

Petra Lazarová

Senior Event Manager

M: +420 604 526 823
petra.lazarova@senatormi.eu

Lenka Malčovská

Senior Travel Consultant

M: +420 602 366 116
lenka.malcovska@senatormi.eu

Vendula Topičová

Senior Event Manager

M: +420 606 089 024
vendula.topicova@senatormi.eu

Žaneta Kotrlová

Senior Event Manager

M: +420 737 953 732
zaneta.kotrlova@senatormi.eu

Magdalena Rachwalska

Country Director Poland

M: +48 664 350 306
magdalena.rachwalska@senatormi.eu

Radek Zika

Marketing Manager

M: +420 724 708 908
radek.zika@senatormi.eu

Lucie Příborská

Accountant

lucie.priborska@senatormi.eu

Hana Halaburková

Senior Event Manager

M: +420 724 581 313
hana.halaburkova@senatormi.eu

Danuta Sobkowicz-Wojtan

Senior Event Manager

M: +48 517 667 577
danuta.sobkowicz@senatormi.eu

Anikó Balogh

Event Manager

M: +36 70 570 5203
aniko.balogh@senatormi.eu

Jiří Míka

Administrative Support Hungary, Poland

M: +420 777 108 864
jiri.mika@senatormi.eu

Contact Our Representatives

USA, Canada

Representation for the Czech Republic, Hungary and Poland
Colleen Abernethy

Platinum DMC Collection
T: +1 952 649 1781
colleen@platinumdmc.com

Italy

Representation for the Czech Republic, Hungary and Poland
Antonella Fabris

Joint&Venture
T: +39 335 638 7941
info@jointandventure.it

Sweden, Norway, Denmark

Representation for the Czech Republic and Poland
Lisa Grant

Black Olive Collection
contact@blackolivecollection.com

Black Olive_logo

Spain

Representation for the Czech Republic and Poland
Lluís Amat

Klass Representaciones Turísticas
T: +34 93 458 98 98

info@klass.com.es

Logo-KLASS-transparent_small

France

Representation for the Czech Republic, Hungary and Poland
Alia Boukhris

Echapevoo
T: +33 6 82 57 79 93
contact@echapevoo.com