Contact

Contact Us

Prague

Senator Meetings & Incentives s.r.o.
Korunní 810/104
101 00 Prague 10
Czech Republic

All general enquiries:
info@senatormi.eu

Warsaw

ST Meetings & Incentives Sp. z o.o.
Chorągwi Pancernej 43
02-951 Warsaw
Poland

All general enquiries:
info@senatormi.eu

Budapest

ST Meetings & Incentives Kft.
Garibaldi u. 4
1054 Budapest
Hungary

All general enquiries:
info@senatormi.eu

Our Team

Martin Lehký

Founder/Managing Director

M: +420 602 213 043
martin.lehky@senatormi.eu

Kateřina Hájková

Partner/Sales Director

M: +420 602 246 342
katerina.hajkova@senatormi.eu

Andrea Hantscherová

Partner/Country Director Poland

M: +420 606 749 923
andrea.hantscherova@senatormi.eu

Eszter Boros

Partner/Country Director Hungary

M: +36 70 427 1013
eszter.boros@senatormi.eu

Lucie Papežová

Senior Event Manager

M: +420 603 549 872
lucie.papezova@senatormi.eu

Anett Kunszt

Senior Event Manager

M: +36 30 627 5148
anett.kunszt@senatormi.eu

Petra Lazarová

Senior Event Manager

M: +420 604 526 823
petra.lazarova@senatormi.eu

Lenka Malčovská

Senior Travel Consultant

M: +420 602 366 116
lenka.malcovska@senatormi.eu

Radek Zika

Marketing Manager

M: +420 724 708 908
radek.zika@senatormi.eu

Kateřina Pochová

Office Manager

M: +420 607 994 421
katerina.pochova@senatormi.eu

Ivana Procházková

Accountant

T: +420 234 726 149
ivana.prochazkova@senatormi.eu

Contact Our Representatives

USA

representation for Poland
Lynda Baum

CSI International
T: +1 408 234 7518
lynda@csi-dmc.com

USA

representation for the Czech Republic and Hungary
Colleen Abernethy

Platinum DMC Collection
T: +1 952 649 1781
colleen@platinumdmc.com

Canada

representation for the Czech Republic, Hungary and Poland
Jan Zandboer

Select Group Marketing
T: +1 416 322 6018
jan@sgm-canada.com

France

Representation for the Czech Republic, Hungary and Poland
Sylvie Bordeloup

SB MICE CONSULTING
T: +33 624 520 095
sylvie.bordeloup@sbmice.com

SB MICE

Italy

representation for the Czech Republic and Hungary
Antonella Fabris

Joint&Venture
T: +39 335 638 7941
info@jointandventure.it

UK

Representation for the Czech Republic, Hungary and Poland